Upcoming Webinar Training Sessions for Librarians

PCG, BioOne’s global sales and service provider, is pleased to hold a number of upcoming webinar training sessions for interested librarians and subscription administrators.  The one hour training sessions will demonstrate how to effectively navigate through the new site and best utilize the librarian administrative panel. There will be ample opportunity for questions following each session.

To sign-up, please follow the below links.  If you are not able to attend one of these group sessions but have questions or training needs, please contact Jenny Byrnes.

Wednesday, June 10, 2009 – 3pm EST / 12pm PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 10
Register here
Duration: 1 hour 

Thursday, May 21, 2009 – 2pm EST / 11am PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 9
Register here
Duration: 1 hour 

Tuesday, May 5, 2009 – 11:30am EST / 8:30am PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 8
Register here
Duration: 1 hour 

Tuesday, April 21, 2009 – 2pm EST / 11am PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 7
Duration: 1 hour 

Thursday, April 2, 2009 – 3pm EST / 12pm PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 6
Duration: 1 hour 

Wednesday, March 18, 2009 – 3pm EST / 12pm PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 4
Duration: 1 hour

Tuesday, February 24, 2009 – 1pm EST / 10am PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 3
Duration: 1 hour

Thursday, February 19, 2009 – 11am EST / 8am PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 2
Duration: 1 hour

Friday, February 13, 2009 – 3pm EST / 12pm PST
Navigating www.bioone.org: An Introductory Guide for Librarians – Session 1
Duration: 1 hour

Back to News Archive